DE EN back

bordbar_superlight

13 years bordbar. 13 years of flight enthusiasm. 1 product that combines both.

Small light. Big Story.

Lighter than you think.

The bordbar_superlight was expertly crafted in the same light construction process you will find in the aircraft industry. Made to last with powdered aluminum and 41 rivets set by hand we designed our _superlight with the traditional lightening holes in the tripod – resemble the ones found in aircraft carriers, bridges and panels – They do not only serve the purpose of making the structure lighter, they also make it a real piece of aircraft construction for your home.

Airport-Lounge at home

The new super _highlight

The bordbar_superlight creates a unique and comfortable atmosphere, and is perfect to use as a companion at your table, sideboard or lounge area. The bordbar_superlight fits even perfect as an emphasis-light to accent your living,- dining or bedroom – even your favorite piece of art will become flattered.


Specification

Dimensions: 336 x 186 mm

Shade material: powdered Aluminium

Available colors: black & white

Wire informations: Textil wire, 2000 mm

Bulb: E14, max. 40 watt (not included)

Net weight: 700 g | incl. Packaging: 1500 g
Packaging dimensions: 235 x 235 x 460 mm

Handmade in Germany.

Aircraft design made in Cologne.

Our daily incentive is to create products on a high quality level combined with a timeless, original aircraft appearance. For the bordbar_superlight we studied the aircraft lightweight process more than 2 years to offer you a bright flight-experience for your home. To guarantee the best possible quality we want to stay true to our hands-on-mentality – There is no other way for us except creating & crafting in Cologne – Germany.
And that since 2006.




Discover the bordbar_superlight




superlight-black

bordbar_superlight, black

superlight-white

bordbar_superlight, white

Imprint

© 2020 bordbar design GmbH

DE EN zurück

bordbar_superlight

13 Jahre bordbar. 13 Jahre Flugbegeisterung. 1 Produkt, das beides verbindet.

Small light. Big Story.

Leichter, als man glaubt.

Inspiriert von den Konstruktionsmethoden aus dem Flugzeug-Leichtbau, kombiniert die bordbar_superlight die typischen Flugzeug-Charakteristiken mit einem zeitlosen Design. Komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt, wird sie von 41 handgesetzten Nieten in Form gehalten. Die Erleichterungslöcher im Stativfuß, wie sie beim Flugzeugbau in Trägern, Stegen und Platten zu finden sind, dienen nicht nur der Gewichtsreduktion, sondern bringen Ihnen ein Stück Flugzeug-Historie nach Hause.

Airport-Lounge für Zuhause

The new super _superhighlight

Die bordbar_superlight schafft eine komfortable Atmosphäre und verwandelt Ihr Wohn,- Ess,- oder Schlafzimmer in eine gemütliche Airport-Lounge. Als stiller Begleiter akzentuiert sie all Ihre Möbelstücke – auch Ihr Lieblingskunstwerk wird begeistert sein.




Spezifikationen:

Maße: 336 x 186 mm

Material: Aluminium

verfügbare Farben: schwarz & weiß

Kabel: farbiges Textilkabel, 2000 mm

Leuchtmittel: E14, max. 40 Watt (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Gewicht: 700 g | inkl. Verpackung: 1500 g
Verpackungsmaße: 235 x 235 x 460 mm

Handmade in Germany.

Aircraft design made in Cologne.

Unser täglicher Ansporn besteht darin, Produkte auf dem höchstmöglichen Qualitätsniveau in Kombination mit einem zeitlosen & originalen Flugzeugcharakter zu schaffen. Für die bordbar_superlight haben wir den Flugzeug-Leichtbau mehr als 2 Jahre lang studiert, um Ihnen ein originales Flugerlebnis für Ihr Zuhause bieten zu können. Um diesen Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht zu werden, bleiben wir unserer Hands-on-Mentalität treu und produzieren aus Leidenschaft weiterhin in Köln. Echte Handarbeit. Und das seit 2006.




Entdecken Sie die bordbar_superlight

superlight-black

bordbar_superlight, schwarz

superlight-white

bordbar_superlight, weiß

Impressum

© 2018 bordbar design GmbH